Frequently asked questions

Have questions? Need assistance? Look no further

Market holiday schedule

Holiday

Date

Markets Closed

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

American and Canadian

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18

American

President's Day

Monday, February 15

American

Family Day

Monday, February 15

Canadian

Good Friday

Friday, April 2

American and Canadian

Victoria Day

Monday, May 24

Canadian

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

American

Canada Day

Thursday, July 1

Canadian

Independence Day (observed)

Monday, July 5

American

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 2

Canadian

Labour Day

Monday, September 6

American and Canadian

Canada Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 11

Canadian

US Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25

American

US Christmas

Friday, December 24

American

Canada Christmas

Monday, December 27

Canadian

Boxing Day (observed)

Tuesday, December 28

Canadian