Market Holiday Schedule

Scotia iTRADE Investor Information Centre
2019 Schedule
Holiday Date Markets Closed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
TSX - TSX VENTURE - MX NYSE - NASDAQ - AMEX
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
NYSE - NASDAQ - AMEX
President's Day Monday, February 18 NYSE - NASDAQ - AMEX
Family Day Monday, February 18 TSX - TSX VENTURE
Good Friday Friday, April 19 TSX - TSX VENTURE - MX NYSE - NASDAQ - AMEX
Victoria Day Monday, May 20 TSX - TSX VENTURE - MX
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 NYSE - NASDAQ - AMEX
Canada Day Monday, July 1 TSX - TSX VENTURE - MX
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
NYSE - NASDAQ - AMEX
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5 TSX - TSX VENTURE - MX
Labour Day Monday, September 2 TSX - TSX VENTURE - MX NYSE - NASDAQ - AMEX
Canada Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14 TSX - TSX VENTURE - MX
US Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28 NYSE - NASDAQ - AMEX
Christmas Wednesday, December 25
TSX - TSX VENTURE - MX NYSE - NASDAQ - AMEX
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26 TSX - TSX VENTURE - MX

On days that the TSX closes early, our Investor Information Centre will close one hour after the market closes.