Holiday Schedule

Scotia iTRADE Investor Information Centre
Our Investor Information Centre will be closed for all statutory holidays.

To view the Market Holiday Schedule, click here.

2019 Statutory Holidays
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Family Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2019
Canada Day Monday, July 1, 2019
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5, 2019
Labour Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Monday, October 14, 2019
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26, 2019

On days that the TSX closes early, our Investor Information Centre will close one hour after the market closes.