Holiday Schedule

Scotia iTRADE Investor Information Centre
Our Investor Information Centre will be closed for all statutory holidays.

To view the Market Holiday Schedule, click here.

2018 Statutory Holidays
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Family Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Victoria Day Monday, May 21, 2018
Canada Day Monday, July 2, 2018*
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6, 2018
Labour Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Monday, October 8, 2018
Remembrance Day Monday, November 12, 2018**
Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26, 2018

On days that the TSX closes early, our Investor Information Centre will close one hour after the market closes.